Ahzaz Chowdhury

Senior Partner

+44 (0)20 3637 5961
az@nudgefactory.co.uk

Jason MacKenzie

Managing Partner,
Corporate Communications

+44 (0)20 3637 9019
jason.m@nudgefactory.co.uk

Kevin Davis

Managing Partner,
Local Government

+44 (0)20 3637 5962
kevin.d@nudgefactory.co.uk

Victoria Adams

Director,
Public Affairs

+44 (0)20 3637 9017
victoria.a@nudgefactory.co.uk

Eric Ollerenshaw OBE

Senior Counsel

+44 (0)20 3637 9018
eric.o@nudgefactory.co.uk

Ron Ridderbeekx

Senior Counsel

+44 (0)20 3951 0971
ron.r@nudgefactory.co.uk

Emma Scully

Company Secretary & Finance Director

+44 (0)20 3637 5964
emma.s@nudgefactory.co.uk

Martha Kool

Senior Associate,
Local Government

+44 (0)20 3637 9016
martha.k@nudgefactory.co.uk

Lacey Waters

Associate

+44 (0)20 3637 5912
lacey.w@nudgefactory.co.uk

Jennifer Vipond

Creative Director,
Corporate Communications

+44 (0)20 3951 0973
jennifer.v@nudgefactory.co.uk

Scroll to Top